Is There a Third Way?

This showed up on my newsfeed on Facebook today. It  was a post by Jason and Crystalina Evert. And my word, I wish everyone could watch this. I wish I could show this to my fledgling (failing?) youth group. It is wonderful. But I know from past conversations with the the other leaders of the youth group the mission is to make it: safe, comfortable, loving, and accessible to those who may not be Catholic. So, anything that is actually Catholic gets lost. Which is frustrating. And absolutely not the point of the post.

But seriously, watch the video, the whole thing. It is necessary.

God Bless,

Rebecca

Leave a Reply

